Team

Fachbereichsleitung

Dagmar Emig-Mally
Fachbereichsleitung
06062 – 607 99
dagmar.emig-mally@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Verena Egger
Stellvertretende Fachbereichsleitung
06251 – 94 009 20
verena.egger@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Marc Oliver Keil
Stellvertretende Fachbereichsleitung
Controlling Soziale Dienste
06062 – 607 94
oliver.keil@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Team Odenwaldkreis

Sabrina Thömmes
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 97
sabrina.thoemmes@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Anne Weiß
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 98
anne.weiss@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Jasmin Stöckbauer
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 92
jasmin.stoeckbauer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Katharina Thierolf

Katharina Zimmer-Thierolf
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 95
katharina.zimmer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Kristin Müller

Kristin Müller
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 91
kristin.mueller@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Doris Seip
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06062 – 607 96
doris.seip@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Karin Hallstein
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06062 – 607 86
karin.hallstein@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Team Bergstraße

Vanessa Biereder
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 17
vanessa.biereder@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Pia Henkelmann
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 11
pia.henkelmann@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Susanne van Kempen
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 16
susanne.vanKempen@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Heiderose Feuerpfeil
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 12
heiderose.feuerpfeil@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Anna Läsker
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 14
anna.laesker@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Annemieke Marx
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 13
annemieke.marx@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Ingrid Bolleyer
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06251 – 94 009 19
ingrid.bolleyer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Sandra Trillig
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06251 – 94 009 15
sandra.trillig@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Personalabteilung

Marie-Laure Mohr
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06062 – 607 85
marie-laure.mohr@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Gudrun Schäfer
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06062 – 607 93
gudrun.schaefer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de