Team

Fachbereichsleitung

 

Dagmar Emig-Mally
Fachbereichsleiterin
06062 – 607 99
dagmar.emig-mally@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Verena Egger
Stellvertretende Fachbereichsleitung
06251 – 94 009 20
verena.egger@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Team Odenwaldkreis

 

Sabrina Thömmes
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 97
sabrina.thoemmes@drk-odenwaldkreis.de
Verena Hammer

Verena Hammer
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 91
verena.hammer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Marc Oliver Keil
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
06062 – 607 94
oliver.keil@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Anne Weiß
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 98
anne.weiss@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Jasmin Stöckbauer
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06062 – 607 92
jasmin.stoeckbauer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Doris Seip
Verwaltungsfachangestellte Erbach
06062 – 607 96
doris.seip@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Karin Hallstein
Verwaltungsfachangestellte Erbach
06062 – 607 93
karin.hallstein@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Team Bergstraße

 

Micha Bier
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 17
micha.bier@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Sylvia Öfner
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 14
sylvia.oefner@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Juliane Euler

Juliane Euler
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 13
juliane.euler@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Pia Henkelmann
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
06251 – 94 009 11
pia.henkelmann@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Ingrid Bolleyer
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06251 – 94 009 19
ingrid.bolleyer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Sandra Trillig
Verwaltungsfachangestellte
06251 – 94 009 15
sandra.trillig@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Personalabteilung

 

Marie-Laure Mohr
06062 – 607 85
marie-laure.mohr@drk-odenwaldkreis.de

Gudrun Schäfer
06062 – 607 95
gudrun.schaefer@drk-odenwaldkreis.de